More

E3 Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS Broadcast Coming This Sunday

" Here you can search for everything you want and you will find it as soon as possible "

Nintendo added another event to its E3 plans today, announcing a special Super Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS video broadcast for this coming Sunday, two days before its main event on June 16.


The briefing will begin at 7:40 AM PDT / 10:40 AM EDT on Sunday, June 14. “You definitely don’t want to miss it,” Nintendo wrote in its announcement today.

Director Masahiro Sakurai will appear during the presentation to talk about the game’s newest DLC character, Lucas, as well as a new Wii U Miiverse stage and Splatoon-inspired Mii costumes.

All of this new Super Smash Bros. DLC will go on sale June 14, starting at 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT. This means the Nintendo video event will immediately precede the release of the new DLC.

Nintendo’s main E3 briefing, the Digital Event, will be held June 16, starting at 9 AM PDT.



You may also like  Star Wars™: KOTOR v1.0.4 build 26 APK
Tags
Show More
" Here you can search for everything you want and you will find it as soon as possible "

Scorpion

Welcome To The Biggest Site For Android Games And Apps You Can Find New Modded Games And Game Cheat & CrossFire Hacks You Can Find Daily Update Only Here Don’t Forget To Like Page in Facebook And Subscribe To Blog

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker