Like And Win VIP Hack
Click Like To WIN 30 Day VIP Hack

Here's when World of Warcraft: Legion will unlock in your region

Home // Blog // Here’s when World of Warcraft: Legion will unlock in your region

 
Share Now And Win Free ViP HackShare on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

he reason behind all those sick days tomorrow is that World of Warcraft: Legion is launching late tonight/very early tomorrow morning/late tomorrow afternoon. The time depends on what part of the world you live in, obviously, and now Blizzard has detailed exactly when WoW’s latest expansion will be going live.

Here’s when you’ll want to be sat primed by your keyboard, ready to embark upon an expansion that makes some pretty big changes to WoW’s core:

EU:

BST: 11pm August 29

CET: 12am August 30

NA:

EDT: 3am August 30

CDT: 2am August 30

MDT: 1am August 30

PDT: 12am August 30

AUS:

AEST: 5pm August 30

If you’ve not been following Legion news, make sure you click on the above link, and check out Richard Cobbett’s summary of how WoW is finally heading towards its endgame.

Related Post

Train Conductor World 1.6.5 Apk Mod Unlocked Andro... Train Conductor World is a high-speed train traversal puzzler; trundle, turn and track in this spectacular European adventure! Conduct an...
See World of Warcraft’s Early Days With its ... It's been almost eleven years since the popular MMO World of Warcraft initially launched, but developer Blizzard was working on the game long before t...
Super Terraria World mods Re-Logic’s game in... If you're into Terraria, you might be aware of Super Terraria World, a standalone mod that morphs Re-Logic's sandbox survival game into a proper RPG, ...
Overwatch World Cup Coming to Blizzcon 2016 Not only has Overwatch been popular among gamers, but it also has become a part of the ever growing esports scene. Blizzard has announced that there w...
Share Now And Win Free ViP HackShare on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

0 Comments ON " Here’s when World of Warcraft: Legion will u... "
leave a response

*

Copyright © All Rights Reserved 2014→2017 To Add-Fast.CoM