More

Overwatch Free Weekend for PS4 and Xbox One!

" Here you can search for everything you want and you will find it as soon as possible "

Haven’t played Overwatch yet, but wondering what all the hype and wonder is about? Wanting to play, but not sure if it is your cup of tea?


Well, good news! For a weekend this month, Overwatch is going to be free on consoles. Everything will be available, such as characters, maps, gamemodes except Competitive Play and Trophies. Which is more than fair in my opinion.

Also, if you do decide to play on the free weekend, you do get to keep your levels and lootboxes, so if you do actually want to buy the game, no progress will be lost!

So, when is it you ask? It will begin Friday 9th September 11:00am PDT (which should be 6pm GMT) and it will end Monday 12th September 4pm PDT (which should be 11pm GMT).

Please note, if you are playing on Playstation 4, you will not need a PS Plus subscription. But if you own an Xbox One, you will require Xbox Live Gold.

So, what are you waiting for? Try it out! Tell us what you think when the time comes!



You may also like  Daddy! Solve it for me!
Show More
" Here you can search for everything you want and you will find it as soon as possible "

Scorpion

Welcome To The Biggest Site For Android Games And Apps You Can Find New Modded Games And Game Cheat & CrossFire Hacks You Can Find Daily Update Only Here Don’t Forget To Like Page in Facebook And Subscribe To Blog

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker