Play across ten multiplayer maps in Rainbow Six Siege

Rainbow Six Siege will launch with ten playable maps. 
Talking to PCGamer,
level designer Benoit Deschamps said that the team originally had over
50 ideas for different environments, but had to narrow down the options
… for now, anyway.
“As for now yes, there are ten maps,” said Deschamps, “but we
have more planned because we’re already working on more content for
players after launch.”
The beta for Rainbow Six Siege will launch September 24 and release on December 1, 2015 on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
READ  Square Enix unveils Tokyo RPG Factory's Project Setsuna, and hot damn is it pretty
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker